Follow Us:   A facebook icon and link to the Classic Metals Facebook page.

SG飞艇直播网

Phone: 303.288.8802
Fax: 303.288.8423
  Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Thursday, 7am - 3:30pm
Fridays, 6:30am - 3pm
Email: classicmetals@classicmetalsinc.com
Address:
Classic Metals, Inc.
1299 East 58th Avenue
Denver, CO 80216
 
Send us an email: * denotes required fields
*Name:  
*Email:  
*Phone Number:  
Cell Number:  
*Comments:  

SG飞艇龙虎

Debi Pagliasotti
- President, Officer,Administrative
dpagliasotti@classicmetalsinc.com

Mark Pagliasotti
- Vice President, Officer, Estimator
mark@classicmetalsinc.com

Patrick Donnelly
- Estimator, Sales, Officer
pwdonnelly@classicmetalsinc.com

Ruben Ramirez
- Estimator,Sales
ruben@classicmetalsinc.com

Heather Miller
- A/P & A/R, Office Manager, Officer
hmiller@classicmetalsinc.com

Crisha Thomas
- Safety, Human Resources, Purchasing
cthomas@classicmetalsinc.com

Copyright © 2009 Classic Metals Inc.   |   Site Designed and Maintained by: Outside The Box Designs 极速飞艇最新开奖结果 秒速赛车走势图 澳洲幸运10最新开奖号码 极速飞艇官网注册